The following is a list of the dioceses in which the Congregation is present and the schools in which we teach.

Dominican Campus: Nashville, Tennessee

(owned by the Congregation)

Overbrook School

St. Cecilia Academy

Aquinas College


Diocese of Nashville, Tennessee

St. Joseph School

St. Henry School

St. Patrick School

St. Rose of Lima School


Archdiocese of Atlanta, Georgia

St. Catherine of Siena School


Archdiocese of Baltimore, Maryland

Mount de Sales Academy


Archdiocese of Cincinnati, Ohio

St. Gertrude School


Archdiocese of Denver, Colorado

St. Vincent DePaul School

Bishop Machebeuf High School


Archdiocese of St. Louis, Missouri

St. Joseph Catholic School  

Archdiocese of St. Paul and Minneapolis, Minnesota

St. Croix School

Archdiocese of Vancouver, British Columbia

Catholic Pacific College

Our Lady of the Assumption School

Cloverdale Catholic School

St. Patrick's School

Archdiocese of Washington, D.C.

The Catholic University of America

Archdiocese of Galveston-Houston, Texas

Frassati Catholic High School 

Diocese of Aberdeen, Scotland

Elgin, Scotland


Archdiocese of Sydney, Australia

University of Sydney (campus ministry)

Trinity Catholic College


Diocese of Arlington, Virginia

St. Thomas Aquinas Regional School

Saint John Paul the Great Catholic High School


Diocese of Birmingham, Alabama

St. Rose Academy (owned by the Congregation)

John Carroll Catholic High School


Diocese of Charleston, South Carolina

St. Mary School  


Diocese of Joliet, Illinois

St. Jude School 

St. Dominic School


Diocese of Knoxville, Tennessee

St. Mary School

Knoxville Catholic High School

Notre Dame High School


Diocese of Lafayette, Indiana

Our Lady of Mount Carmel School

St. Theodore Guerin High School  

Diocese of Memphis, Tennessee

St. Mary’s School

St. Paul School

St. Benedict's High School


Diocese of Providence, Rhode Island

St. Pius V Catholic School

Providence College (campus chaplaincy)

Diocese of Richmond, Virginia

St. Mary Star of the Sea School

Our Lady of Mount Carmel School


Diocese of Rome, Italy

Pontifical University of St. Thomas Aquinas (Angelicum)


Diocese of Roermond, Netherlands

Sittard, Netherlands